Registry Structure

The Registry consists of:

  • The Registrar (and Deputy Registrar). The Registrar is S. Mark, the Legal Commissioner for NSW.
  • The Registry which acts as the 'Board', determining principles, policies and procedures.
  • The Register which records those security professionals that have met the standards required for registration.

The Registry is supported by an Executive Committee and a Secretariat.

<Back to About Us